THE HAWICK LODGE NO.111

 

Meeting Dates of the Lodges

with the Provincial Grand Lodge of

The Scottish Borders.

 

The Lodge of Melrose St. John No. 1≤

 

1st Monday Oct to March (Ex. Jan) at 7.30pm Installation: Saturday 24 June 2023 at 5pm followed by the Masonsí Walk at 7.45pm

Visit: (PGM) 7 Nov 2022 at 7.30pm

Lodge Kelso & Tweed No. 58

 

3rd Wed Sep to April (Ex. Jan) at 7.30pm Installation: Sat 14 Jan 2023 at 3pm

Visit: (PGM) 16 Nov 2022 at 7.30pm

Lodge St. Luke No. 132

 

1st Wed Oct to April (Ex. Jan) at 7.30pm Installation: Fri 6 Jan 2023 at 7pm

PGL Visit: (PGM) 5 April 2023 at 7.30pm

Lodge St. James B.U.R.A. No. 424

1st & 3rd Thur Sept to Apr at 7.30pm Installation: Sat 19 Nov 2022 at 2pm Visit: (PGM) 1 Sept 2022 at 7.30pm

Lodge Dunse No. 23

 

2nd Tuesday Sept to April at 7.30pm Installation: Sat. 26 Nov 2022 at 2pm

Visit: (PGM) 13 Sept 2022 at 7.30pm

Lodge St. Ebbe No. 70

 

1st Thursday of every month at 7pm Installation: Monday 27 Dec 2022 at 6pm

Visit: (PGM) 6 Oct 2022 at 7.30pm

Lodge St. John Stow No. 216

Last Mon Sep to Apr (Ex. Nov & Dec) at 7.30 Installation: Sat 12 Nov 2022 at 3pm PGL Visit: (PGM) 27 Feb 2023 at 7.30pm

Lodge St. Ronanís No. 856

 

1st & 3rd Mon Sept to Mar at 7.30pm Installation: Sat 3 Dec 2022 at 4pm

Visit: (PGM) 19 Sep 2022 at 7.30pm

Lodge Peebles Kilwinning No. 24

 

4th Wed Sept to 2nd Wed May

2nd Wed at 7pm & 4th Wed at 7.30pm

Installation: Sat 22 Oct 2022 at 4pm

PGL Visit: (PGM) 11 Jan 2023 at 7.30pm

Lodge St. John Jedburgh No. 104

 

3rd Thur Sept to May at 7.30pm

Installation: Sat 5 Nov 2022 at 2pm

PGL Visit: (PGM) 16 Mar 2023 at 7.30pm

The Galashiels Lodge No. 262

 

2nd Mon Sept to Mar and last Tues in June 7pm (Business) - 7.30pm (Visitors)

Installation: Sat 25 Mar 2023 at 4pm

Visit: (PGM) 12 Sep 2022 at 7.30pm

Lodge Ercildoune No. 1119

3rd Mon Oct to April at 7.30pm Installation: Fri 25 Nov 2022 at 6.30pm PGL Visit: (PGM) 20 Feb 2023 at 7.30pm

Lodge St. John Selkirk No. 32

 

2nd Mon Oct to Mar (Ex. Dec) at 7.30pm Installation: Sat 10 Dec 2022 at 4pm Visit: (PGM) 14 Nov 2022 at 7.30pm

Hawick Lodge No. 111

 

2nd & 4th Thur Sept to Mar

7pm (Business) - 7.30pm (Visitors)

Installation: Fri 9 Dec 2022 at 6.45pm

Visit: (PGM) 27 Oct 2022 at 7.30pm

Lodge St. John No. 280

 

3rd Tuesday Sep to April at 7.30pm Installation: Sat 4 March 2023 at 3pm

Visit: (PGM) 20 Sep 2022 at 7.30pm

The Haughfoot Lodge No. 1824

Sat 24 Sept 2022 (Installation) at 3pm In Lodge 32 Sat 25 Feb 2023 (Annual) at 3pm In Lodge 262 Sat 27 May 2023 (PGL Visit) (PGM) at 3pm In Lodge 32 Sat 29 July 2023 (Regular) at 3pm In Lodge 262

 

The dates and times of the meetings may be subject to change, check with the Lodge.

or the PGL Website.

 

If any corrections are needed or dates added, please contact the webmaster.

 

The Dates on this Calendar were correct as of 18/08/2022 14:58

 

This website was designed by SRA76 Masonic websites.